UpLevel MicroClasses

Learn live, online from experts and FAANG hiring managers on how to land and crack tough tech interviews. Each Microclass is free but seats are limited, so register now!

Upcoming Events

 

Past Events

Strategizing Your Multimillion-Dollar Retirement

Ryan Valles

,

Founder at Interview Kickstart

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm PT
Watch Now

Offers and Negotiations

Nick Camilleri

,

Career Coach at Interview Kickstart

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Watch Now

Navigating Microservices Architecture

Gaurav Gargate

,

Engineering Leader at Confluent

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Watch Now

Engineering Management Interviews

Yannis Minadakis

,

Engineering Manager at Google

Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
Watch Now

Leverage Linkedin to Unlock FAANG Interviews

Nick Camilleri

,

Head of Career Coaching at Interview Kickstart

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET
Watch Now

Graphs for Technical Interviews

Omkar Deshpande

,

Head of Technical Curriculum at Interview Kickstart

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET
Watch Now

Dealing with Interview Anxiety

Ryan Valles

,

Founder at Interview Kickstart

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Watch Now

How FAANG Companies Grade Algorithms Interviews

Soham Mehta

,

Founder at Interview Kickstart

Sunday, June 14, 2020
9 AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT
Watch Now

Hosted by Interview Kickstart

Established in 2014, Interview Kickstart's mission is to aid Software Engineers in fulfilling their upleveling and career transitions into their dream jobs and/or companies.

We are driven by a set of core beliefs:

  • Technical interviews cannot be ‘hacked.’ To nail your next interview, you must invest the time to become a better engineer.
  • To meet the bar, you must learn from others who have passed it.
  • A comprehensive and structured interview preparation methodology is the only path to career growth.

Our curriculum is highly iterated and designed to help our students internalize and retain difficult topics more easily.

Top offers from the best companies

From Entry Level to Directoral levels

Book Your Free Seat

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.